Find An Agent To Sell Your Farm

Tillable Agent Network

Jim Shannon

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
M: 773.717.5572
james.shannon@tillable.com

Mason Troendle

Managing Broker
Iowa & Minnesota
M: 515.446.2544
mason.troendle@tillable.com

Corbett Kull

Tillable Broker
Illinois
M: 847.840.7495
corbett.kull@tillable.com

rodney-egizii

Rodney Egizii

Managing Broker
Illinois
M: 217.836.4000
rodney.egizii@tillable.com

Ross Albert

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
M: 309.261.2230
ross.albert@tillable.com

Jessi Underhill

Tillable Broker
Illinois
M: 773.840.8425
jessi.underhill@tillable.com

Chad-Michel

Chad Michel

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
M: 217.827.0960
chad.michel@tillable.com

Mason Troendle

Managing Broker
Iowa & Minnesota
M: 515.446.2544
mason.troendle@tillable.com

Jim Shannon

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
M: 773.717.5572
james.shannon@tillable.com

Corbett Kull

Tillable Broker
Illinois
M: 847.840.7495
corbett.kull@tillable.com

rodney-egizii

Rodney Egizii

Managing Broker
Illinois
M: 217.836.4000
rodney.egizii@tillable.com

Ross Albert

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
M: 309.261.2230
ross.albert@tillable.com

Jessi Underhill

Tillable Broker
Illinois
M: 773.840.8425
jessi.underhill@tillable.com

Chad-Michel

Chad Michel

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
M: 217.827.0960
chad.michel@tillable.com

Our Listing Process

Skip the worry of listing your land yourself or gathering tons of information for a broker. We’ll handle the grunt work.

Request your Listing

Enter your contact details and tell us a little about your land. We'll contact you back within 24 hours.

Your Land Assessed

The Tillable team uses current land sale data and works with experts in your area to set a competitive asking price.

Your Listing Advertised

We will expansively market your listing to all potential buyers in your area and to land investors across the country.

Sign and celebrate

Tillable will handle the sale from beginning to end. All you need to do is collect your payment and rest easy.