Find An Agent To Sell Your Farm

Tillable Agent Network

Jim Shannon

Lic. Real Estate Managing Broker
Illinois
(773) 717-5572
james.shannon@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Corbett Kull

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(773) 770-2518
corbett.kull@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Mason Troendle

Real Estate Broker Officer
Iowa & Minnesota
(515) 446-2544
mason.troendle@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Rodney Egizii

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(217) 836-4000
rodney.egizii@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Ross Albert

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(309) 261-2230
ross.albert@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Jessi Underhill

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(773) 770-2518
jessi.underhill@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Joe Bradley

Real Estate Broker
Wisconsin
(608) 290-6790
joseph.bradley@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

StephanieL

Stephanie Leka

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(217) 415-6038
stephanie.leka@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

TerryEstes

Terry Estes

Real Estate Salesperson
Wisconsin
(715) 827-0882
terry.estes@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Ross Carter

Real Estate Salesperson
Missouri
(573) 281-5149
ross.carter@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Chad-Michel

Chad Michel

Lic. Real Estate Managing Broker
Illinois
(217) 827-0960
chad.michel@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

BrettLangen

Brett Langen

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(773) 770-2518
brett.langen@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

ChaseSteggall

Chase Steggall

Real Estate Salesperson
Iowa & Minnesota
(319) 270-5402
chase.steggall@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Our Listing Process

Skip the worry of listing your land yourself or gathering tons of information for a broker. We’ll handle the grunt work.

Request your Listing

Enter your contact details and tell us a little about your land. We'll contact you back within 24 hours.

Your Land Assessed

The Tillable team uses current land sale data and works with experts in your area to set a competitive asking price.

Your Listing Advertised

We will expansively market your listing to all potential buyers in your area and to land investors across the country.

Sign and celebrate

Tillable will handle the sale from beginning to end. All you need to do is collect your payment and rest easy.