Selling Farmland Made Simple

Get your farm seen by over 28,000 farmers and potential buyers.

We make selling farmland simple. Your only job? Plan the closing day celebration.

Get started. It's simple.

Tell us your contact info and a Tillable Real Estate Professional will respond within 24 hours.

  • Hidden
    MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Featured In

Tillable Agent Network

Jim Shannon

Lic. Real Estate Managing Broker
Illinois
(773) 717-5572
james.shannon@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Corbett Kull

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(773) 770-2518
corbett.kull@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Mason Troendle

Real Estate Broker Officer
Iowa & Minnesota
(515) 446-2544
mason.troendle@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Rodney Egizii

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(217) 836-4000
rodney.egizii@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Ross Albert

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(309) 261-2230
ross.albert@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Jessi Underhill

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(773) 770-2518
jessi.underhill@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Joe Bradley

Real Estate Broker
Wisconsin
(608) 290-6790
joseph.bradley@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

StephanieL

Stephanie Leka

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(217) 415-6038
stephanie.leka@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

TerryEstes

Terry Estes

Real Estate Salesperson
Wisconsin
(715) 827-0882
terry.estes@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Chad-Michel

Chad Michel

Lic. Real Estate Managing Broker
Illinois
(217) 827-0960
chad.michel@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

BrettLangen

Brett Langen

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Illinois
(773) 770-2518
brett.langen@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

ChaseSteggall

Chase Steggall

Real Estate Salesperson
Iowa & Minnesota
(319) 270-5402
chase.steggall@tillable.com
Contact | See Listings

Farm Listing Process

Skip the worry of selling farmland yourself or trying to find a reputable farm broker. We’ll handle all the grunt work.

Request your Listing

Enter your contact details and info about your land. We'll get back to you within 24 hours. Add land while you wait.

Your Land Assessed

The Tillable team uses current land sale data and works with experts in your area to set a competitive asking price.

Your Listing Advertised

We will expansively market your listing to all potential buyers in your area and to land investors across the country.

Sign and celebrate

Tillable will handle the sale of your farmland from beginning to end. All you need to do is collect your payment.

Sell Your Farmland Fast and Worry-Free

With Tillable, it’s never been easier—or more profitable—to sell your farmland.

Recently Listed Farms For Sale

Field

Ultimate Guide to Selling Farmland

We’ve put together this guide to help lay out some considerations and best practices, from the right documentation to gather all the way through to closing.

inside a barn

So You Inherited Farmland, Now What?

Inheriting farmland usually happens at an emotional juncture in your family’s life. Here are four tips to help you decide how you’ll manage your new asset.

How to Read the Legal Description of a Parcel

You may have seen legal descriptions of farms that you can’t quite understand or been given a plat map with new terms to look over. In this post we will show you how to read and understand parcel information and legal descriptions of farm land.